Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Our Team

Miye Wire, CFP®

Managing Partner | Investment Advisor Representative

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

mwire@miyewirellc.com

For over 25 years, Miye has been helping professionals in the technology, IT, and federal sectors address their current and future financial planning and investment objectives with a comprehensive wealth management perspective. She is...

Read more

Maynur Karluk, CFP®

Senior Partner | Investment Advisor Representative

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

maynur@miyewirellc.com

Maynur joined our firm in 2009. She holds an undergraduate degree in Economics and graduated from City University in the United Kingdom with a Masters of Science degree in Financial Economics. Maynur supports Miye...

Read more

Katelyn Murray

Junior Partner

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

katelyn@miyewirellc.com

Katelyn is our resident Southern Belle, who hails from Dry Fork, Virginia. She currently lives in Leesburg with her two much-loved (and much-spoiled) cats. In her free time, Katelyn enjoys...

Read more

Angelie Benn*

Administrative Assistant

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

angelie@miyewirellc.com

Angelie is the youngest member of our team, responsible for keeping the rest of us informed of new slang, trends, and, most importantly, new music. Angelie enjoys photography, attending live music shows and festivals, as well as writing ..

Read more

Katherine "Shippy" Romberger*

Client Services Associate

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

shippy@miyewirellc.com

Shippy is the newest member of the MiyeWire, LLC team! Shippy handles our scheduling calendar, paperwork, and client information databases. Although she has ten years of experience in data maintenance, her specialty is bringing...

Read more

Philicty Jones*

Client Services Associate

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

philicty@miyewirellc.com

Philicty is the newest member of the MiyeWire, LLC team, serving as our second Client Services Associate. Her job: making sure our clients’ service requests are processed efficiently and effectively. Philicty's background is in...

Read more
t