Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Miye Wire, CFP®

Managing Partner | Investment Advisor Representative

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

mwire@miyewirellc.com

Miye resides in Reston with her family and their dog, Buddy. In her free time, she enjoys hiking with Buddy, cooking, and traveling. Miye also practices trapezing at the Trapeze School of New York in Washington, DC

Read more

Maynur Karluk, CFP®

Senior Partner | Investment Advisor Representative

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

maynur@miyewirellc.com

Maynur lives in Ashburn with her husband and their two daughters. She loves spending time with family and friends and enjoys yoga, hiking, and traveling.

Read more

Adeline Ruwe *

Paraplanner

703-925-0308

703-471-0006

adeline@miyewirellc.com

Adeline moved to Virginia in 2021 from sunny California. After receiving an undergraduate degree in Economics and Business from Westmont College in Santa Barbara she decided she was ready to explore the East Coast.

Read more

Deb Brown*

Client Services Associate

703-925-0308

703-471-0006

deb@miyewirellc.com

Deb lives in Reston, Virginia with her three kids and two dogs.  She attended Towson State where she earned a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology, and then went on to receive a Master’s Degree in Occupational Therapy from Shenandoah University.

Read more

Jack Wire *

Client Services Associate

7039250308

703-471-0006

jack@miyewirellc.com

Jack is the son of Miye Wire, and after having the misfortune of hearing his mom ramble on about finances for 18 years, he figured if he started working for her, he might be able to understand what she's been talking about all these years.

Read more

Katherine "Shippy" Romberger*

Client Services Associate

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

shippy@miyewirellc.com

Shippy is the West Coast branch of the MiyeWire, LLC team! Working remotely from Arizona, Shippy handles our scheduling calendar, paperwork, and client information databases. Although she has fifteen years of experience in data ...

Read more

Katie Summers *

Client Services Associate

703-925-0308

703-471-0006

katie@miyewirellc.com

Katie is a Virginia native and graduated from George Mason University with a degree in Tourism and History with hopes to travel the world – then COVID hit! She happily joined the MiyeWire, LLC team and has been learning a lot...

Read more

Nard Bahraminejad*

Client Services Associate

(703) 925-0308

(703) 471-0006

nard@miyewirellc.com

Nard is the newest member of the MiyeWire team. She is currently an undergraduate student at VCU, studying Finance. She started as a summer intern, 

Read more
t